REVIEWS

Check out recent reviews from our couples here!

Winning round 1 of the competition allowed us to have our reception at a venue we’d thought was out of our budget, but had loved when we visited it for a wedding fair. We had an amazing wedding day, and it set our minds at ease knowing Natasha of Bespoke would be helping to set up in the morning.

 Thanks for all your help! We got married on the 6th and had an amazing day!

Clare and Matt

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 29/10/2018

Facebook Review by Daisy Roberts 31/10/2018

Thank you, Aimee! You have given me and Todd the best news we have had for a while. You have made our dreams become reality by confirming we were the round 1 winners for free wedding venue hire at Ansty Hall! You were so so so helpful on Sunday at the wedding fayre and we cannot wait to start planning our day with you! You truly are amazing! Thank you so much 🤵🏻👰🏻❤️

Facebook Review by Sarah Bramhall 29/10/2018

I can’t thank Charlotte enough for the phone call I received saying I have won round one of the competition 🎉 it was amazing news me and my partner were over the moon. Finally found my dream day. I would like to say a big thank you to Charlotte for making my dreams come true. I’m looking forward to the planning now 🍾🥂

Facebook Review by Lorna Cowlan 28/10/2018

Can’t thank bespoke and Kellie enough for our round 1 win at Madley court hotel
Bespoke have made this wedding possible for us as before we were unsure as to wether we could even get married they way we wanted to now with the news of our pregnancy we will get to be a proper family before our baby arrives 
I’m so grateful thank you xx

Facebook Review by Kerry Bennett 27/10/2018

I entered the Bespoke Weddings competition just after me and my Fiance Scott got engaged at christmas last year. I had completely forgotten that i had entered the competition so when i received a phone call from Maria to say i had won stage 1 i was so happy and suprised. Myself, Scott and our Mum’s went to view the venue last weekend and i fell in love.We have now offically booked Stoke Rochford Hall for the 9th April 2020.

Thankyou so much to Bespoke Wedding’s we would not of been able to do this with out the competition!

Bring on the wedding planning 💍👰🤵

Facebook Review by Emily Medley 16/10/2018

We would like to say a HUGE thank you to Bespoke weddings and especially Laura! We’ve won round one and just entered round two 🤞🏻It’s been such a good opportunity and Laura has been great answering all our questions!! Thank you so much! 💛 xx

 CLICK HERE

 To view more Facebook Reviews!

Facebook Review by Rebecca Mathers 11/10/2018

Can’t thank Bespoke Weddings enough. From the first phone call from Aimee to where we’re at now with a confirmed wedding date for 2020! We’ve gone from a wedding in the local pub to the stunning Quorn Grange Hotel. I never win anything and this definitely makes up for it. Can’t wait to start planning with plenty of help from Aimee! I’m going to need someone that knows what they’re doing and I couldn’t think of anyone better. Thank you! 😅😁 🎉

Bespoke weddings are fantastic. Laura Kolka our wedding planner ensured we had the most perfect day. Even when I was being a stressed bridezilla she guided me through and nothing was too much trouble. 
Without this amazing competition we wouldn’t have been able to afford the wedding we dreamed of having at such a beautiful venue Ringwood Hall Hotel & Spa. Their supplier list is extensive and full of wonderful companies that what to be a part of your special day. 
From first contact, to photo shoot with presentation cheque, to wedding day Laura and Bespoke Weddings were fantastic. Definitely recommend – what are you waiting for. 😊🎉🤵👰🎈🥂🍾

Mr & Mrs Barnsley x

Bespoke Round One & Two Competition Winners – Ringwood Hall – 06/09/2018

Facebook Review by Olivia Watson 17/10/2018

I would like to say a massive thank you to Vicky our wedding planner, I am a round one winning at Kelham Hall and looking forward to my dream wedding in October 2020! 
Thank you!! 💍🤵🏽👰🏼

Facebook Review by Amy Crookes 12/10/2018

Would just like to thank Bespoke Weddings, we can’t believe we have been so lucky to win venue hire at Mosborough Hall such a beautiful location! Special thanks to our wedding planner Laura, we cannot fault how helpful she has been so far and we’re looking forward to planning the rest of our day with her help. 😊💝

Facebook Review by Gemma Brown 11/10/2018

I would just like to say a massive thank you to Aimee for contacting me about the competition, as I won a while ago but never claimed. To choosing our amazing venue and securing our date for our wedding 😍we are so so excited to be FINALLY planning our wedding and can not wait for our perfect day. Again thank you Aimee, so far you have been brilliant and I know we are in great hands ❤️

Facebook Review by Debbie Fearn 10/10/2018

One morning I was at work and received a call off Louise from Bespoke Weddings to tell me that we had won round one of the competition I had entered. Round one was the venue hire for the ceremony and reception!. It was so unexpected and exciting I couldn’t wait to tell Steven, so I had to ring him, and he was just as surprised and excited as I was! We went to go and see the venue which we had won for our day and we immediately fell in love with the place. We then met Louise and the property owners, and booked in our day!. Louise has been so helpful throughout the whole process so relaxing and enjoyable. We feel so incredibly lucky to have won and it has meant that we can finally afford the wedding of our dreams. Roll on 2020 and let’s get planning. Thank you so much Louise and Bespoke Weddings! 

Facebook Review by Sophie Blackwood 09/10/2018

Can’t fault Bespoke Weddings and our wedding planner, Kellie. From getting the phone call to say that we’d been lucky enough to win our venue hire, to helping us confirm our wedding date. She has been brilliant. Can’t wait to continue planning our special day 😊💗

 

 CLICK HERE

 To view more Facebook Reviews!

Facebook Review by Karlie Thornley 30/09/2018

We still can’t believe that we are round one winners of the competition!!

We have set the date and can’t wait for our big day already. 👰🏼🤵💍

❤️ 17th August 2020 ❤️

Our venue, Goosedale is beautiful 😍 
Thank you so much Vicky 💜

Let the wedding planning commence ❤️

 

Dear Louise,

Thank you so much for all of the help and support. It has been a dream come true to have our Wedding at such a beautiful Wedding venue.

We couldn’t thank you enough!

Best wishes,

Mr & Mrs Boothby

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Cressbrook Hall – 28/8/2018

Facebook Review by Jodie Hyatt 29/09/2018

I remember sitting on the sofa one night scrolling down Facebook when I came across a post about a wedding competition. I was a bit sceptical as I thought there’d be a catch but I applied thinking what the heck, let’s give it a bash. I received a call a few weeks ago and couldn’t believe we’d actually won round one. We met up with Vicky that week at our chosen venue and now we’ve booked our wedding for August 2020 – there was no catch! If I’d not entered we’d probably still be humming and hawing over even getting married due to costs. Thank you to Vicky and Bespoke Weddings for getting the ball rolling for us!

Facebook Review by Rachael Dearnley 29/09/2018

Me and Megan are absolutely over the moon to have won round one of the competition winning free venue hire at Mosborough hall. We have visited Mosborough hall in the past and had loved it from our first ever visit. And now thanks to bespoke our dream wedding venue has become a reality for us and is now booked for October 2020. We are so excited to get planning the big day with Laura’s help, who has already been a fantastic help to us with making everything possible, with nothing been to much trouble for Laura, and also answering my million and one questions i have asked already 🤣 so a huge thank you to you Laura. We cannot thank you all enough for this amazing opportunity 👭💍

Facebook Review by Carrie-anne Abraham 29/09/2018

We still can’t believe we won round 1 of the competition 😊 it still don’t seem real that we have a wedding date & our dream venue ….. thank you Aimee for all your help so far  you really are lovely …. let the wedding planning begin 👰🤵 thank you x

 

 CLICK HERE

 To view more Facebook Reviews!

Facebook Review by Vic Taylor 24/09/2018

My self and Lee would just like to express how incredibly grateful we are for being picked as round 1 winners.
Charlotte has been amazing throughout the whole process and I can’t thank her enough for the help she has already given us. 
Roll on June 2020 when we get married at our dream location!

Facebook Review by Tess Hazeldine 15/09/2018

Wow! Been to view our venue today (Kelham Hall) that we won through bespoke and we are in love 😍 thanks so much to Vicky for meeting us and showing us round. After 12 years we are finally getting married 🎉🎉💍👰🏼🤵🏻

Facebook Review by Samantha Townend 11/09/2018

We still can’t believe we won the first round of the competition, we’ve absolutely fallen in love with our venue Shottle Hall and can’t thank Amy enough for all her help so far. We’re super excited that our wedding is now booked!!! Roll on the planning 😁💒👰🏼🤵🏻 Thank you so much Bespoke Weddings!!! Xxx

 

We want to say a huge thank you to everyone at Bespoke for everything you’ve done for us. We still can’t quite believe that we won the wedding venue, let alone winning the food and drink prize too!

We want to especially thank Louise, our wedding planner, who helped us organise all of the suppliers for our wedding. We would not have been able to have such an amazing wedding day without you, thank you so much!!

Love from Becky and Tom Roberts xxx

Bespoke Round One & Two Competition Winners – Shottle Hall – 8/8/2018

Facebook Review by ‎Nat Beardsmore‎ 01/09/2018

Me and my husband to be are so over the moon we won round 1 I’ve been speechless since receiving the call from Laura kolka it still doesn’t feel real. We would like to thank Laura and the team. Laura was so lovely and very helpful on our visit to Ringwood hall we can’t wait to let the rest of the planning commence now that we have booked our wedding for next July 😍 thank you again Laura xx

Facebook Review by Naemi Bailey‎ 29/08/2018

I am so amazed at the fact I have won my wedding at Risley Hall. I cannot stop talking about it and planning already!! 😍😍 Thank you Amy, from your first phone call, you have been amazing!! Answering all our questions and being so patient!! 😘😘 Cannot wait for our big day and so glad we have you there to help us along the way!! 🤵👰💍🎂

Facebook Review by Holly Heaps‎ 28/08/2018

My Fiancee Tom and I are incredibly grateful and surprised to have won round one! Thank you to Aimee and all of the team for all of their support so far! We didn’t think a wedding in the next few years would be possible and now we are looking forward to a 2020 wedding at the stunning Quorn Grange Hotel! Let the excitement begin! We cannot wait!!!!! 😍😍😍

Facebook Review by Chloe Bland 26/08/2018

Almost a month ago we received a phone call to say we were round one winners!!😁 Can’t thank Vicky from Bespoke enough with how much she’s helped and been regularly in touch with us already. We are able to plan our wedding a lot sooner than what we thought when we first got engaged, all our dreams can come true from winning this competition! 💗👰🤵💍🎩👑

Facebook Review by Kelly Ravey 23/08/2018

Thank you so much to Bespoke for choosing us as round 1 winners… And for helping us make the perfect choices! We can’t wait for 2020 to be here so we can finally tie the knot! The girls at bespoke have been amazing and EXTREMELY patient 😍 thank you again. Kelly & Aden x

 CLICK HERE

 To view more Facebook Reviews!

 

I just want to say a massive thankyou to Laura, the service we received at our wedding yesterday was above and beyond and nothing was too much to ask.

From the minute we booked until we woke this morning we couldn’t have asked for a better coordinator.

Dave & Macheala Baggaley xxx

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Ringwood Hall – 13/05/2018

Facebook Review by Claire Denman 21/08/2018

Can’t thank Laura enough for the help she’s given us, and giving us the best news that we have won venue hire at Van Dyk! We dreamt of this venue and wouldn’t have got it without the competition! Thank you again 😚xx

Facebook Review by Richard Cook 21/08/2018

Fantastic, my partner Rebecca and I won round 1 at Kelham Hall, a surprise to me mostly because I didn’t know until we had our first meeting with the wedding planner, this is a beautiful venue with a church on site that I immediately fell in love with, so a massive thank you to our wonderful wedding planner Vicky for your help, answering our many many many questions lol, we are both excited and looking forward to our wedding next October, Thank you all. 

Facebook Review by AJ Barry 20/08/2018

Just wanted to say a big thank you for choosing us for round 1 winners at the Quorn Grange Hotel as if iy wasn’t for you choosing us we wouldn’t of been able to get married as soon as we wanted. Also thank you to Aimee who has been amazing and is only a message away when I’ve needed questions answering 🙂 can’t wait to continue planning our big day 😁👰🤵 xxx

Facebook Review by Sasha Smith 09/07/2018

Would like to say thank you to Bespoke weddings for choosing us for the first round, but also a massive thank you to Louise who has been there to answer every question we have and helping us start off our wedding planning! Can’t recommend enough! ❤️❤️💒

Facebook Review From Alexandra Whalley‎ 11/05/2018

Me and my amazing fiancé Matt Chew Higgins Would like to say a huge thank you to Louise for everything she has done so far making our dream day a reality! 💕 and a massive thank you to bespoke wedding for picking us as round one winners, can’t wait to celebrate with friends and family at Whirlowbrook hall!

A beautiful venue for a beautiful day, filled with love and laughter! 🎩👰🏼

Facebook Review From Alliee Cross‎ 08/05/2018

A massive thanks to Aimee for making our dream day become a reality. Today marked the official start of wedding planning until we say I do on the 22nd of August 2019 at Macdonald Ansty Hall! 💕 and thanks to bespoke for choosing us as one of the lucky round 1 winners. Here’s to the rest of our journey with bespoke and Aimee 🥂

We couldn’t resist getting a sneak peak photo at the little church in the grounds.

Facebook Review from Kirsty Evans 27/11/2017

So buzzing that we’ve WON round 2 for our special day!!! Thank you to everyone who left us a Comment/Like – still can’t believe it!!! Chris Swainand I are so excited 🤗😍 it’s our time baby 😘😘
Thank you to Bespoke Weddings & Events and The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club for making this all possible. Roll on 2019 (with the hen do’s first!) 

Facebook Review by Grace Attwood 09/05/2018

Absolutely thrilled with the service we have received from Amy at bespoke, she has made the whole experience so reassuring and seem completely stress free so far getting back to my million and one emails and queries straight away and being helpful in any way we need , absolutely amazing service I cannot wait to continue the rest of our wedding planning experience now, so excited for June 2019 at Risley Hall 💍💏🥂🍾

Facebook Review by Stacey Leanne‎ 08/05/2018

Myself and Ashley Summers are over the moon to be round one winners for Dovecliff hall it’s absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much to Charlotte for your help so far we are so excited to be working with you. I’m so excited about getting our winter wedding organised 😍

Facebook Review by Claire Page 30/04/2018

Myself and James Stokes would like to say thanks for the 1st round win 😁 we can’t wait to get the ball rolling making all the plans with Amy for our big day at Risley Hall next year! It’s so exciting we were so scared of getting our wedding organised this has given us the push we need. Thank you Amy for the support and help at getting things started 😊

Facebook Review by Natalie Payne 27/04/2018

We are very excited to be round 1 winners of the Bespokes wedding competition. We didn’t want the huge traditional wedding, Vicky helped us with different ideas and has been so supportive no matter how little or big the question, with her help we are now booked to get married next year! Instead of feeling nervous and over welmbed we feel excited and calm. Thanks for all your help Vicky, we can’t wait for even more planning!xx

Hi Natasha,

We’re back down to earth now after an amazing wedding day at Goosedale and an incredible honeymoon in Venice!

We just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for making sure the day ran so smoothly and for making it all really special for us. The suppliers we picked though Bespoke were great and you made a real difference for us, helping us avoid a lot of angst on the day, not least with the “missing” favours! We’re really grateful, so thank you very much.

With very best regards,

Ant & Mel Donaldson

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 28/04/2018