Recent Reviews

Check out recent reviews from our couples

CHARLOTTE & DAVID

BESPOKE ROUND ONE COMPETITION WINNERS

ALBRIGHT HUSSEY MANOR – 26/08/2021

After winning round one of the bespoke competition over two years ago, we finally had our day. We had never heard of The Albright Hussey until we entered the bespoke competition but are so glad we found it because it is an absolute dream venue. From our first meeting with the bespoke planner at the Hussey, we knew it was the venue for us.

Another highlight of our day was the amazing Photobooth from "old school booths" which bespoke helped us source. Such a great company who went above and beyond to provide amazing service. Our day was completely perfect and we are so grateful that bespoke helped make it happen. 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Charlotte & David's Wedding day so perfect;

Albright Hussey Manor – Wedding Venue – https://www.albrighthussey.co.uk/

Old School Booth - Photobooth- https://www.oldschoolbooth.co.uk/ 

Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Lewis & Fagan

Bespoke Round One competition winners

Rufford Mill – 26/08/2021

So, from me and my amazing new husband (finally) we want to say a massive Thankyou to yourself (Keely) for being our wedding planner and being there in our time of need. No matter what time or what day it was, you were there to speak to us not only about the wedding but generally asking us if we were all alright. Even the last minute photo booth booking; you were there to find us someone and they were amazing!

We were very, very lucky that not only we won the venue at Rufford Mill, but also we didn't have to postpone our wedding and kept the date that we had planned from the beginning, before this utter chaos of the pandemic struck.

Thankyou so much to everyone again, for this amazing win of a beautiful wedding. From the new Mr & Mrs Godden (Lewis & Fagan) xx

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Lewis & Fagan's Wedding day so perfect;

Rufford Mill – Wedding Venue - https://www.parkwoodoutdoors.co.uk/centre/rufford-abbey/activity/126/weddings 

Field Photographic – Photography - https://fieldphotographic.com/

Dream Wedding Entertainment – DJ - https://www.dreamweddingentertainment.com/ 

Jackstar Weddings – Photobooth - https://www.jackstarweddings.co.uk/

Keely Tredgold - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

AMBER & JOE

BESPOKE ROUND ONE COMPETITION WINNERS

SHOTTLE HALL – 13/09/2021

Finally, after two postponed dates we finally got married at our dream venue of Shottle Hall. It really was a dream venue & one we never thought we could have our day at. So when we got the call to say we had won our venue hire, I couldn’t believe it! From that first phone call, up until our day, with all the changes and uncertainty, Louise has worked amazingly with us and Shottle to ensure the stress was taken out of re-arranging! We used the following suppliers through bespoke and would recommend them to anyone, they were fantastic!

Julia Florence Cake Design - Sarah is amazing & our cake was just incredible. She not only was our cake maker, but always messaged to ask if I needed her help with anything else. She is the best!

Derbyshire Wedding Events - Carlo, he literally can do everything! As well as our DJ, he was our videographer and master of ceremonies. Our guests loved him & so did we!

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Amber & Joe's Wedding day so perfect;

Shottle Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/ 

Julia Florence Cake Design - Wedding Cake - https://juliaflorencecakedesign.co.uk/ 

Derbyshire Wedding Events - DJ - https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/ 

SnapCandy Photobooths - Photobooth - https://snapcandybooths.co.uk/ 

DCS Limousines - Wedding Transport - http://www.dcslimos.co.uk/ 

Louise Marsden - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

SnapCandy photo booth - Chloe was so friendly & professional from start to end. Our guests absolutely loved the booth and it has provided many a memory for us to look back on!

DCS limousines - Darren was fabulous! He picked up my now husband and groomsmen for a birthday surprise, before coming to collect first my bridesmaids and then me.

Thank you to Louise at Bespoke & good luck with the baby!

Mr & Mrs Milner

NICOLE & LIAM

Bespoke Round One competition winners

DOVECLIFF HALL – 17/07/2021

Myself and my partner won Round 1 back in 2018, our wedding planner was Charlotte. We finally got our wedding 17th July this year at Dovecliff hall in Stretton l, due to postponing 3 times due to covid.  I can’t thank you guys, especially Charlotte enough for all the help and support she gave me and my husband throughout such a challenging time! We had the most perfect day! Even though it was the hottest day of the year!!! 

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Nicole & Liam's Wedding day so perfect;

Dovecliff Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.dovecliffhallhotel.co.uk/ 

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ - https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/ 

Charlotte Walsgrove- Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

SARAH & ARRAN

BESPOKE ROUND ONE COMPETITION WINNERS

WHIRLOWBROOK HALL – 23/08/2021

We were so happy that we were lucky enough to win our amazing venue, I always loved Whirlowbrook Hall so much so this was the best news ever! The Bespoke team made it very easy and so exciting to plan and look forward to our wedding. The team helped with suppliers when we had to reschedule our wedding date which would have been so stressful if they weren’t there for us! A massive thank you to Bespoke weddings for all the help and support in making our dream wedding come true! 
Thanks ☺️

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Sarah & Arran's Wedding day so perfect;

Whirlowbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – https://whirlowbrook.co.uk/  

Louise Marsden - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

SHANNON & ALASTAIR

Bespoke Round One competition winners

THE WILLIAM CECIL – 16/08/2021

Wow! We’re so grateful & pleased we won round 1 of the competition to get married at The William Cecil in Stamford.
What a stunning venue! We had the best day and can’t thank everyone enough.
Many thanks
Shannon & Alastair xx

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Shannon & Alastair's Wedding day so perfect;

The William Cecil – Wedding Venue - https://www.hillbrookehotels.co.uk/the-william-cecil/ 

Shamrocks & Forget Me Nots  – Florist - https://www.facebook.com/Shamrocks-and-Forget-Me-Nots-flowers-for-weddings-and-all-occasions-846851138667029/ 

Bright Star Events – DJ - http://www.brightstarsevents.co.uk/

Maria Napper - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

SHARLEIGHN & MARK

BESPOKE ROUND ONE COMPETITION WINNERS

STOKE ROCHFORD HALL – 03/09/2021

I could not believe when I got the call from Maria Napper saying we had won our wedding venue, I was in shock as I have never won anything before. Also we had some unexpected sad news with my grandparents passing. Maria reassure us everything will be ok and supported with moving our wedding date for the following year. 

Throughout Maria has been very helpful from finding us a good supplier for our decor to being on hand on our wedding day making sure everyone was ok.

Maria really made our dreams come true and our day was so perfect and we was so happy to have Maria play a part of our day. Our host Anthony was truly amazing.

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Sharleighn & Mark's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/ 

Maria Napper - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

LUCY & SAMUEL

Bespoke Round One competition winners

THREE HORSESHOES – 18/08/2021

We are so happy we were lucky enough to win round one and our amazing venue. We had been looking for venues but it was so very overwhelming but we new as soon as we walked around our venue this was the one! The Bespoke team made it very easy and so exciting to plan and look forward to our wedding. The team helped with suppliers when we had to reschedule are wedding date which would have been so stressful if they weren't there for us! A massive thank you to Bespoke weddings for all the help and support in making our dream wedding come true!
Thanks ☺️

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Lucy & Samuel's Wedding day so perfect;

Three Horseshoes – Wedding Venue - https://www.3shoesinn.co.uk/

Perfect Day Wedding Flowers – Florist - https://www.perfectdayweddingflowers.co.uk/ 

Elegant Seats – Venue Dresser - https://www.elegantseats.co.uk/ 

Always & Forever – Wedding Transport - https://alwaysandforevercars.com/

SnapCandy  – Photobooth - https://snapcandybooths.co.uk/ 

Sweet A Fayre – Sweet Treats - https://www.sweetafayre.co.uk/ 

Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

LUCY & CRAIG

BESPOKE ROUND ONE COMPETITION WINNERS

NETLEY HALL – 09/08/2021

We couldn’t believe our luck when we got the call from Bespoke weddings to say we had been successful in winning the venue hire of the beautiful Netley Hall, it was literally a dream come true. To be honest the ad came up on my Facebook feed after getting engaged and I thought nothing of it until that call! I never thought we would actually win!!

Steph and Kirsty were such an amazing wedding coordinators and we’re helpful from the get go with helping us choose suppliers: Little gem fx, Spinning your dreams wedding photography and our amazing band Mansfield Avenue.

When COVID hit was obviously a worrying time but we were reassured with various zoom meetings that everyone would do what they can in the event of a postponement and calmed me down when I got overwhelmed with planning.

In the end we were able to have the wedding of our dreams in the most wonderful venue, the ‘Beauty and the Beast’ style staircase to walk down as the aisle was a real highlight.

We really can’t thank Bespoke enough, without them we would never have been able to afford the most amazing day of our lives!

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Lucy & Craig's Wedding day so perfect;

Netley Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.netleyhallweddings.com/ 

Little Gem FX - Venue Dresser - http://littlegemfx.co.uk/ 

Spinning Your Dreams - Photography - https://www.spinningyourdreams.co.uk/ 

Mansfield Avenue - Band - https://www.mansfieldavenueband.com/ 

Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

JADE & MICHAEL

Bespoke Round One competition winners

THE SHROPSHIRE – 10/07/2021

We are so grateful that Bespoke chose us as round 1 winners for the Shropshire, as it gave us the boost we needed to start planning our big day.

Charlotte was so supportive especially throughout the pandemic, keeping us updated, and by ensuring that we get the summer wedding we wanted.

Our day was amazing and wouldn't of changed anything.

Thank you for making it happen.

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Jade & Michael's Wedding day so perfect;

The Shropshire – Wedding Venue - https://theshropshire.co.uk/

JABS Event Hire – Sweet Cart - https://www.jabsevents.com/ 

Charlotte Walsgrove - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

AIMEE & PHILIP

BESPOKE ROUND ONE COMPETITION WINNERS

DOVECLIFF HALL – 12/08/2021

Being chosen as a Round One Winner put the excitement back into our engagement. From thinking our dream wedding just wasn't going to happen to being handed one on a plate.

Despite challenges along the way the team at Bespoke continued to problem solve and support ensuring that no matter what, our day was as perfect as can be. Always on hand with support and guidance.

Thank you to Bespoke for helping us create a fairytale day!

Mr & Mrs Downes

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Aimee & Philip's Wedding day so perfect;

Dovecliff Hall – Wedding Venue –  https://www.dovecliffhallhotel.co.uk/ 

Derbyshire Wedding Events - DJ - https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/ 

Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

SARAH & MATT

Bespoke Round One competition winners

NORMANTON PARK HOTEL – 13/8/2021

The day we found out that we had won the competition with Bespoke, we never imagined it to be the most magical journey that it truly turned out to be. Meeting Maria for the first time reassured us that it wasn’t a dream and in fact it was going to be possible to achieve the dream wedding we had wished for.
Maria was welcoming, warm and understanding and I immediately felt as though she was a friend and that I could fully trust her with our special day. We never imagined having a wedding planner to help us but we are so happy that we had someone there who would listen and advise us at any time we needed them. It was a very personal touch and looking back this helped everything to run smoothly and feel at ease.
With all the ups and downs of the pandemic, Maria and our team of amazing suppliers (that we booked through Bespoke weddings) never let us down and were there for us always with a reassuring smile on their faces. We can’t thank you all enough for everything you helped us to achieve, it really was the most perfect day ever.

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Sarah & Matt's Wedding day so perfect;

Normanton Park Hotel – Wedding Venue - https://www.normantonpark.co.uk/

Love Life Eat Cake – Wedding Cake - https://www.lovelifeeatcake.com/ 

Shamrocks & Forget Me Nots – Florist - https://www.facebook.com/Shamrocks-and-Forget-Me-Nots-flowers-for-weddings-and-all-occasions-846851138667029/

Revolution Disco & Leisure – DJ - https://www.facebook.com/revolutiondiscosandleisure 

Maria Napper - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

 

I am so very happy that I randomly came across the Bespoke wedding competition and I would highly recommend others to enter too for the chance of being supported by such a wonderful team.
Thank you so much for helping us to actually enjoy the process of wedding planning and have the most special day that we shall never forget for the rest of our lives.
Love Sarah and Matt (Mr and Mrs Hassall) xxxx

KERRIE & LIAM

BESPOKE ROUND ONE COMPETITION WINNERS

WHIRLOWBROOK HALL – 05/08/2021

I would just like to say a massive thank you for picking us as Round 1 winners at Whirlowbrook Hall.
We had our day on Thursday 5th August and it was amazing. It’s was everything we wanted.
The staff was fantastic and nothing was to much trouble.
We wouldn’t of done it without you, so thank you so much!!

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Kerrie & Liam's Wedding day so perfect;

Whirlowbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – https://whirlowbrook.co.uk/ 

Louise Marsden - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

JESSICA & LUKE

Bespoke Round One competition winners

CRESSBROOK HALL – 26/8/2021

 I would just like to say a massive thank you for all the help and the opportunity of a wedding a Cressbrook Hall.

We had our day on Thursday 26th August and it was amazing. Everything we wanted.

We wouldn't of done it without you, so thank you so much!!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Jessica & Luke's Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue - http://cressbrookhall.co.uk/ 

Louise Marsden - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

VIKKI & ALEX

Bespoke round one competition winners

THE FARMHOUSE AT MACKWORTH – 22/07/2021

Myself and my new husband Alex would just like to thank the guys at Bespoke for choosing us to be one of their winners, we wouldn’t have found our beautiful venue without the competition and we are so grateful.

Like others we had to postpone from October 2020 to July 2021, everyone was so accommodating with the change of dates and it was definitely worth the wait!

We couldn’t have had a more perfect day! Thank you!!

Mr & Mrs Heathcote

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Vikki & Alex's Wedding day so perfect;

The Farmhouse at Mackworth – Wedding Venue – https://thefarmhouseatmackworth.com/ 

Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

BETHANY & SAM

Bespoke Round One competition winners

STOKE ROCHFORD HALL – 26/7/2021

We had the most magical day and couldn’t have wished for anything better. Everything ran so smoothly on the day. We can’t thank Anthony, Lucy and Maria enough. We would highly recommend Bespoke weddings to all our friends and family.

Just wish I could do the day all over again, it goes far too quickly!

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Bethany & Sam's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue - http://barnsdalelodge.co.uk

Maria Napper - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

STACEY & DAVID

Bespoke round one winners

 

STOKE ROCHFORD HALL – 05/08/2021

We want to say a massive thank you to Bespoke Weddings and Maria Napper for helping to make our dream wedding come true. It was an absolutely magical day, and we wouldn’t change it for the world. Even with all of the uncertainty regarding weddings and restrictions, they have made us feel at ease and calm throughout the process. Thank you once again for being an important part of building our special day. Stacey & David

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Stacey & David's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/ 

Laura Baker Productions - Videographer - https://www.laurabakerproductions.com/ 

Shamrocks & Forget Me Nots - Florist - https://www.facebook.com/Shamrocks-and-Forget-Me-Nots-flowers-for-weddings-and-all-occasions-846851138667029/ 

Maria Napper - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

GEMMA & RICHARD

Bespoke Round One competition winners

BARNSDALE LODGE – 5/8/2021

Thank you so much to Bespoke and to our wedding planner, Maria. Without Bespoke we would not have been able to afford to get married when we did and we’d already been engaged for 3.5 years. By winning the competition, we were able to save several thousand pounds and get married at the most beautiful venue (Barnsdale Lodge Hotel.) it was the most beautiful location, the day was the best day of our lives and we were able to share it with so many family and friends, more than we would have been able to invite if we hadn’t made the saving on the venue hire.

Maria also did our flowers as she owns Shamrocks and Forget me nots and our flowers were absolutely beautiful.

When we first met Maria and she told us all about the competition win, there was absolutely no pressure on us to book. She was not pushy or forceful and let us spend some time working out our finances and deciding whether we would go ahead and book.

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Gemma & Richad's Wedding day so perfect;

Barnsdale Lodge – Wedding Venue - http://barnsdalelodge.co.uk

Shamrocks & Forget Me Nots - Florist - https://www.facebook.com/Shamrocks-and-Forget-Me-Nots-flowers-for-weddings-and-all-occasions-846851138667029/ 

Love Life Eat Cake - Wedding Cake - https://www.lovelifeeatcake.com/ 

SnapCandy - Photobooth -  https://snapcandybooths.co.uk/ 

Maria Napper - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

We did and then the pandemic struck and we had a few uncertain months. Maria checked in with us regularly and reassured us at such an uncertain time. She even bought us a small wedding gift on the morning of our wedding. Such a sweet, personal touch.

I cannot fault Bespoke and I cannot speak more highly of Maria.

AMY & RYAN

Bespoke round one winners

WHIRLOWBROOK HALL – 18/07/2021

Me and my husband would like to thank yourself and all the bespoke team so much!

If it wasn’t for winning Round one of the competition back in 2018 we would not have been married at such a stunning venue. I had been looking at venues for months and not one venue had the same wow factor as Whirlowbrook hall has!   

Like a lot of people we had to postpone the wedding for another year, you couldn’t have been more helpful. Ensuring we were happy and accommodated with a new wedding date and always keeping in touch.

It was literally the best day of my life, the wedding of my dreams!

It all became possible because of yourself and the team and I can’t thank you enough!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Amy & Ryan's Wedding day so perfect;

Whirlowbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – https://whirlowbrook.co.uk/ 

Louise Marsden - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

CHARLOTTE & DANIEL

Bespoke Round One competition winners

STOKE ROCHFORD HALL – 31/07/2021

We had the most incredible day, huge thanks to Bespoke Weddings and more importantly Maria for not only being supportive during the run up to our Wedding but also on the day she was literally amazing. Thank you 🤍

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Charlotte & Daniel's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/ 

Shamrocks & Forget Me Nots - Florist - https://www.facebook.com/Shamrocks-and-Forget-Me-Nots-flowers-for-weddings-and-all-occasions-846851138667029/ 

Love Life Eat Cake - Wedding Cake - https://www.lovelifeeatcake.com/ 

Allensis - Venue Dresser -  https://allensisweddings.co.uk/ 

Maria Napper - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

AIMIE & mICHAEL

Bespoke round one winners

ALBRIGHT HUSSEY MANOR – 25/07/2021

Just after our midwife appointment in August 2019 during renovating our house we picked up the the phone to discover we'd won round one for Albright Hussey Manor Hotel in Shrewsbury. Once we visited we were sold it was beautiful & we knew we wouldn't be able to find anything better for us. Just after our son arrived in October we booked our date for 275th July 2021.

Throughout Covid we toyed with moving dates so many times, our venue was so accommodating but once we'd decided to stick with our already booked date (mainly because we'd found out we were expecting baby number2!) it was full steam ahead!

The hotel & Bespoke were amazing & our day was everything & more than we could of asked for. Thank you so much.

Mr & Mrs Parry Xx

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Aimie & Michael's Wedding day so perfect;

Albright Hussey Manor – Wedding Venue – https://www.albrighthussey.co.uk/

Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

TIM & STACEY

Bespoke Round One & TWO competition winners

THE WILLIAM CECIL – 5/08/2021

We are so grateful to Bespoke and Maria for this opportunity, we didn’t think we’d win Round 1 let alone Round 2. We wouldn’t be able to afford our dream wedding so soon.

We would just like to Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, our day wouldn’t have been possible without you guys. It was perfect from start to finish and everything I had ever dreamt of. The weather even held off for our ceremony!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Tim & Stacey's Wedding day so perfect;

The William Cecil – Wedding Venue - https://www.hillbrookehotels.co.uk/the-william-cecil/ 

BGS Weddings - Photographer - https://bgsweddings.co.uk/ 

Allensis - Venue Dresser -  https://allensisweddings.co.uk/ 

Maria Napper - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

KAREN & BARRY

Bespoke round one winners

THE UPPER HOUSE – 23/07/2021

I entered the competition and never expected to get a phone call to say we were lucky enough to win round 1 of the competition. Our wedding was booked in 2019 at The Upper House Barlaston for June 2020 but due to COVID we had to cancel and rearrange for July 2021. We had the wedding of our dreams, it exceeded our expectations. We thank you enough for helping us have this special day we will never forget.

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Karen & Barry's Wedding day so perfect;

The Upper House – Wedding Venue – https://www.theupperhouse.com/ 

Elegant Affair - Venue Dresser - http://elegantaffair.co.uk/ 

Charlotte Walsgrove – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

lAURA & BRYAN

Bespoke Round One competition winners

RINGWOOD HALL – 25/07/2021

We won round one of the competition back in 2018 and after postponing twice we finally did it on the 25th July 2021 with no restrictions! It was absolutely perfect and the venue was just beautiful.

Thank you so much for giving us the wedding of our dreams.

Mr & Mrs Radford

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Laura & Bryan's Wedding day so perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Wedding Venue - https://ringwoodhallhotel.com/ 

Chris Smith Photography - Photographer - https://chrissmithphotos.co.uk/ 

John Smith Discos - DJ - http://johnsmithdiscos.co.uk/ 

Classy Weddings - Venue Dresser - http://www.classyweddings.co.uk/

Laura Kolka - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

JENNA & CARL

Bespoke round one winners

RINGWOOD HALL – 26/06/2021

We won round 1 of the competition in 2019 and could not believe our luck. We originally won a different venue but when we explained to Laura at bespoke weddings we had our heart set on a different venue, she made it happen. We postponed our wedding 3 times due to COVID and during this period Laura kept in touch with us and kept us updated with any new policies and changes throughout.

We felt so lucky to be able to get wed in June 2021 one year after planned and the day one amazing, one we will never forget. We are both so grateful.

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Jenna & Carl's Wedding day so perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Wedding Venue – https://ringwoodhallhotel.com/

1st Galaxy Fireworks - Fireworks - https://www.galaxy-fireworks.co.uk/ 

John Smith Discos - DJ - http://johnsmithdiscos.co.uk/ 

Highly Strung Quartet - Music - http://www.highlystrungquartet.com/ 

DSC Limos - Transport - https://www.dsclimousines.co.uk/ 

Laura Kolka – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

LISA & JAMES

Bespoke Round One & TWO competition winners

KENWOOD HALL – 26/06/2021

We received a phone call back in April 2019 to say we had won the competition for the venue Kenwood Hall, our dream wedding. We were over the moon and couldn’t believe how lucky we were. Laura showed us round the grounds, it is a gorgeous place. As if things couldn’t get any better, whilst on a very long awaited holiday, Laura rang to give us the fantastic news that we had also won the food and drinks package! Bespoke Weddings made all our hopes and dreams for our wedding day a reality, we cannot thank them enough. Laura has been amazing throughout, helpful and reassuring through the restrictions of the pandemic. We finally got our big day on 27.06.2021 It was the best day ever, thank you Laura and Bespoke Weddings, we are so grateful for your kindness. It was absolutely perfect, 

Lisa & James

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Lisa & James' Wedding day so perfect;

Kenwood Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.kenwoodhall.co.uk/ 

Laura Kolka - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

ELLEN & SAM

Bespoke round one winners

BARNSDALE LODGE – 29/07/2021

We could believe our luck back in March 2020 when we got the call so say we had been successful competition winners for Barnsdale Lodge in Oakham! Maria from Bespoke has guided us through the whole process from officially booking our date through to the Big Day. We would never have been able to have our dream wedding if it wasn't for Bespoke. Maria was able to suggest local suppliers based on our wedding theme and was there with all the answers to the many questions I had. Thank you for making our wedding so special. It was truly the most magical day!
Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Ellen & Sam's Wedding day so perfect;

Barnsdale Lodge – Wedding Venue – http://barnsdalelodge.co.uk/pages/home 

BGS Weddings - Photographer - https://bgsweddings.co.uk/ 

VP Princess Wedding Cars - Transport - https://www.vpprincessweddingcars.co.uk/ 

Shamrocks & Forget Me Nots - Florist - https://www.facebook.com/Shamrocks-and-Forget-Me-Nots-flowers-for-weddings-and-all-occasions-846851138667029 

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

CARRIE & NATALIE

Bespoke Round One & TWO competition winners

nORMANTON PARK – 31/07/2021

We feel so lucky to have won round one and round two! We could not believe it when we found out 😬 Thank you to Bespoke who have made it possible for us to have our wedding sooner than we had planned 😍 We are very grateful x

We are so grateful to have won the competition and we had the most perfect day, even with Covid restrictions, it was worth the wait ❤️

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Carrie & Natalie's Wedding day so perfect;

Normanton Park – Wedding Venue - https://www.normantonpark.co.uk/ 

Maria Napper - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

ADRIANNA & DEAN

Bespoke round one winners

QUORN GRANGE HOTEL  – 14/07/2021

I entered the competition back in 2018 not expecting to win but then we got the phone call from Aimee and was over the moon. We went to the venue and fell in love with it from the 1st visit. Everyone at Bespoke has been amazing throughout the whole of lockdown and keeping us up to date with everything and making sure we were okay.
 
We finally managed to have our day on 14th July after having to postpone a year and it was the most perfect day ever.
 

Thank you so much ❤

Adrianna & Dean Lloyd

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Adrianna & Dean's Wedding day so perfect;

Quorn Grange Hotel – Wedding Venue – https://www.quorngrangehotel.co.uk/ 

Aimee Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

DANIELLE & JARED

Bespoke Round One competition winners

NETLEY HALL – 26/06/2021

Bespoke allowed us to have our dream wedding and we couldn't be more grateful! We entered the competition online, not ever expecting to win anything but when we got the phone call we couldn't believe our luck!
We originally won The Valley Hotel in Ironbridge but after they couldn't cater for our excessive numbers Bespoke did everything they could to allow us to pick another amazing venue; Netley Hall, Dorrington!
The support from our wedding planner and the amazing discounts from suppliers allowed us to have the wedding we'd always wished for but never thought we'd afford!
Thank you to everyone at Bespoke and the Netley Hall team for always being there first hand to solve any questions and queries we had along our wedding planning journey, we will be forever grateful!
Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Danielle & Jared's Wedding day so perfect;

Netley Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.netleyhallweddings.com/ 

Mike Norman Photography - Photographer  - https://www.mikenorman.co.uk/ 

Karens Cakes - Cake - https://www.facebook.com/karenscakes61 

Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

SAMANTHA & MARC

Bespoke round one winners

STOKE ROCHFORD HALL  – 09/07/2021

Wow! What an absolutely wonderful wedding we had, finally!
I entered a competition on Facebook to win Stoke Rochford as our wedding venue over 2 years ago, 100% not expecting to win.... Then I received a phone call from Maria at Bespoke saying I had won! From start to finish, Maria and the team have been absolutely exceptional, even with the worries of Covid and having to move our date by a year. We finally had our special day 9th July 2021 and it was just magical. The whole day went without a hitch thanks to Maria and the team at Stoke Rochford keeping a close eye on everything. Thank yo so, so much. We are forever grateful. Mr & Mrs Thacker x

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Samantha & Marc's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/ 

Shamrocks & Forget Me Nots - Florist - https://www.facebook.com/Shamrocks-and-Forget-Me-Nots-flowers-for-weddings-and-all-occasions-846851138667029 

Bright Stars Events - DJ - http://www.brightstarsevents.co.uk/ 

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

NICOLE & lIAM

Bespoke Round One competition winners

DOVECLIFF HALL – 17/07/2021

We would like to thanks Charlotte from Bespoke Weddings, for every minute and all the time and commitment she spent when helping us plan our perfect wedding.

Without you and the team our day wouldn't have been as beautiful as it was!! Xx

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Nicole & Liam's Wedding day so perfect;

Dovecliff Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.dovecliffhallhotel.co.uk/ 

Derbyshire Wedding Events - DJ - https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/ 

Charlotte Walsgrove - Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

HANNAH & KAREN

Bespoke round one winners

CASTLE BROMWICH HALL HOTEL  – 03/07/2021

We won our Venue with Bespoke Weddings in 2018. At first dubious, we attended the venue to discuss arrangements with Aimee from Bespoke whereby we were fully informed of the process ahead and the costs that would be associated with the venue. We left feeling throughly excited and well informed of the process. We were thrilled with the venue having also got a bit of family history as my mother's ancestor in fact built the hotel. And then suddenly.....boom!!!!.....hit with a worldwide pandemic and total shutdown. Queue a 3 year wait from the first meeting to final wedding day. Louise from Bespoke then took over the reins throughout lockdown and kept us well informed and reassured that all would be well in the end. She also made the effort to get in touch just before the wedding to see how our nerves were coping which was a lovely touch.

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Hannah & Karen's Wedding day so perfect;

Castle Bromwich Hall Hotel – Wedding Venue – https://www.castlebromwichhallhotel.co.uk/

Aimee Sumner/Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

We had a Harry Potter themed wedding and the venue was ideal for this. Such a perfect setting. We highly recommend Bespoke to all thinking of getting married as we couldn't have got married without them. We will miss the planning and preparation and good luck to all future couples who will thoroughly enjoy your planning with Bespoke Weddings.

LAURA & KIERIAN

Bespoke Round One competition winners

NETLEY HALL – 03/06/2021

We would like to say a big thank you to Bespoke Weddings for picking us as winners for the Netley Hall Wedding Venue. Our wedding was perfect and it wouldn’t of been the same without you choosing us. Thank you for all the help.

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Laura & Kierian's Wedding day so perfect;

Netley Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.netleyhallweddings.com/ 

CG Media - Photographer - https://www.cgmediaweddings.co.uk/

Steve the Mobile DJ - DJ - https://stevethemobiledj.co.uk/ 

Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

REBECCA & BEN

Bespoke round one winners

ANSTY HALL  – 21/05/2021

We could not believe it when we found out we were Round 1 Winners! Aimee and Keely looked after us so well, we could not have asked for more.

The Pandemic did mean we had to have a smaller wedding than originally planned, but turns out there are definitely some advantages to only having 30 guests! We were able to have a beautiful day thanks to Bespoke Weddings and Ansty Hall, and the smaller numbers actually made the day even more special and intimate.

Thank you so much! x

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Rebecca & Ben's Wedding day so perfect;

Ansty Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/the-midlands-wales/coventry/macdonald-ansty-hall 

Aimee Sumner/Keely Tredgold – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

MOLLY & GARY

Bespoke Round One competition winners

ROTHLEY COURT HOTEL – 13/06/2021

We had no intentions of getting married as soon as we did, so to win through Bespoke was amazing and it allowed us to have everything we wanted for our special day.
We had several set backs, with our original venue going into administration and then the COVID 19 situation but everyone was so helpful at every step. We're so grateful to the help from Bespoke and had the best possible day!! 

Many thanks,
Molly and Gary
Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Molly & Gary's Wedding day so perfect;

Rothley Court – Wedding Venue - https://www.greenekinginns.co.uk/hotels/rothley-court-hotel/ 

Take A Seat - Venue Dressing - www.takeaseatinstyle.co.uk

Becky Ghent  Lashes & Make Up - MUA - https://beckyghent.wordpress.com/

Bright Stars Events - DJ - http://www.brightstarsevents.co.uk/

Kirsty Moran – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

 

 

RACHEL & RYAN

Bespoke round one & TWO winners

STOKE ROCHFORD HALL  – 30/08/2020

We felt so delighted and lucky to find out we were Round 1 + 2 winners at Stoke Rochford Hall.
Maria was very kind and helpful throughout the whole process and helped us get in touch with several suppliers.

Unfortunately COVID restrictions meant we weren’t able to have the big wedding we had originally planned and so we decided to go ahead and get married with our close family and friends present on the original date and plan to have a big wedding celebration next year (two dresses, two cakes- why not!). Stoke Rochford were incredibly accommodating with arranging a smaller event for our family (and dogs) and despite restrictions gave us a truly special day. We can’t wait to do it all again next year!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Rachel & Ryan's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

CARLY & CHRIS

Bespoke Round One competition winners

RINGWOOD hall HOTEL – 05/11/2020

I first entered the Bespoke Wedding competition after Chris proposed and didn't expect to hear anything back! When Laura phoned me to have a chat, we arranged a meeting and before we knew it we had won round one!

We have been so fortunate to be able to get married at the Ringwood Hall Hotel, which was our dream venue and it really is all thanks to Laura and Bespoke Weddings!

Laura was so kind, friendly and helpful and always going the extra mile for us and helped us find some fabulous suppliers!

Even though our wedding turned out differently to what we had planned and had to be pulled forward before the second lockdown, we still managed to have our dream day!

Thank you so much for helping make our wedding happen! x

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Chris & Carly's Wedding day so perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Wedding Venue - https://ringwoodhallhotel.com/ 

Weddings by Dragonfly - Venue Dressing - https://www.weddingsbydragonfly.co.uk/

Make up by Sophie Downing - MUA -https://www.makeupbysophiedowning.co.uk/ 

Deborah's Cakes & Sugarcraft - Cake - https://www.deborahscakes.co.uk/ 

Diamond Photobooth - Photobooth - http://www.diamondphotobooth.co.uk/ 

John Smith Discos - DJ - http://johnsmithdiscos.co.uk/ 

PH weddings - Photographer - https://phweddings.co.uk/ 

Laura Kolka – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

NTHA & JORDAN

Bespoke round one winners

THE UPPER HOUSE  – 04/11/2020

After getting engaged Christmas 2018, instantly as a bride you start looking at all competitions and venues, then January 2019 Charlotte called to say we had won round one and our venue was The Upper House that we both already loved! We couldn’t believe it & most people said it was 'too good to be true" we had our meeting and knew it was meant to be. Charlotte was more than helpful, explained everything and answered all of our questions. She checked in to make sure we had everything we needed and helped with quotes where required. Pandemic aside, we had the most amazing day and the support we had to keep us sane throughout the process was what every couple needs! Thank you so much!

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Korin & Sam's Wedding day so perfect;

The Upper House – Wedding Venue – https://www.theupperhouse.com

Charlotte Walsgrove – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Katie & luke

Bespoke Round One & two competition winners

stoke rochford hall – 22/10/2020

We have been so excited to get married at Stoke Rochford Hall since winning round 1 & 2! We never win anything so to be told we have won Round 2 with Bespoke was a huge surprise! When the pandemic hit we was upset we couldn’t have the special day we had planned. We sat down to come up with a plan b (and plan c). We decided that the most important thing was that we was married and everything else would follow. We arranged to legally marry on 22nd October 2020 (our original day) followed by an informal meal with our immediate  family and witnesses. We have rescheduled our wedding for 22nd October 2021 (our first year wedding anniversary) so we can celebrate once the world is back to normal.

It was a perfect day and was special in the most unexpected way.

Both bespoke and Stoke Rochford was so accommodating and the rearrangement couldn’t have been simpler. The reassurance that I have Maria to contact should I need any advice or help makes what would normally be a stressful situation very easy!

To all the Brides that are missing out on their day I could not recommend this option more. Exploring our options with the support of our wedding planner was so stress free (plus we get two weddings!!!)

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Katie & Luke's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

KORIN & SAM

Bespoke round one winners

GOOSEDALE  – 11/09/2020

When Bespoke first got in touch to say we'd won our wedding venue, we were over the moon! On top of the venue you get a planner, which for us was the best bit! It's like having a friend with all the answers to wedding planning. We had never planned a wedding before, so had so many questions, all of which were answered for us, as well as recommending suppliers to us when we explained what we wanted. We had Alice help us to set up on the day, so we didn't have to worry about it, and she really bought our vision to life! Thank you so much Alice!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Korin & Sam's Wedding day so perfect;

Goosedale – Wedding Venue – https://www.goosedale.uk/ 

Sweet A Fayre - Sweet Treats - https://www.sweetafayre.co.uk/ 

Alice Warren – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Jessica & Liam

Bespoke Round One competition winners –

stoke rochford hall – 20/03/2020

We worked with Maria who was so lovely and helpful. From the start of the process to the end Maria was always available, and there to go through any questions we had. She really put her all into being there to help us and nothing was a problem if we needed her. The whole process was so easy and  simple, we couldn’t have had our wedding without it!

Stoke Rochford Hall was a beautiful venue and is amazing that you can win a venue like that through Bespoke. It is a picture perfect setting and is a dream place to have a wedding at. The whole Bespoke process is fun, exciting and takes a big expense and stress out of your wedding journey.

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Jessica & Liam's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

julie & jon

Bespoke round one & two competition winners -

normanton park  – 19/03/2020

We cannot thank Bespoke enough for what they have done for us. Before we entered the Bespoke competition, my partner and I were planning on having a few people at our local registry office, followed by a small get together at our house for a garden party. Through Bespoke, winning ROUND 1 AND 2 (Still can’t believe it!!!!! Venue and food and drinks package)

We had our wedding ceremony at Normanton Church and the reception at Normanton Park Hotel overlooking Rutland water, with over 50 of our closest family and friends in the daytime and 80 in the evening. It is the most gorgeous setting , we could of only ever dreamed having a wedding that size at a place like the hotel.

Bespoke made that possible for us and whenever I hear of friends getting engaged I recommend them!!

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Julie & Jon's Wedding day so perfect;

Normanton Park – Wedding Venue – https://www.normantonpark.co.uk/

Normanton Church - Ceremony - https://normantonchurch.wedding/

Revolution Disco & Leisure - DJ - http://revolutiondiscos.create.net/

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Maria was the lady who first contacted me, she is the loveliest person and so approachable. If we ever needed to ask anything via email or phone, she was amazing very professional and super friendly!

Don’t hesitate to enter the competition , it literally made our dreams come true!! Thank-you Maria and everyone at Bespoke, I will never forget our wedding day!!

 

Georgina & gary

Bespoke Round One competition winners –

kenwood hall – 06/03/2020

Myself and Gary fell in love with Kenwood Hall when we were looking at venues for our wedding day! So we entered a Bespoke weddings competition – to win your wedding at Kenwood Hall I never thought we would actually win, I just thought why not! Laura contacted me a few days later letting me know we had won the competition, I was over the moon! When we met up she was absolutely amazing she went through everything with us and we looked at suppliers and other competitions, also any questions we had as we both had never gotten married before. This was a massive weight off our shoulders knowing we got our perfect venue and the help of Laura. Our wedding was the best day of our lives and we probably wouldn’t have had everything that we did if it wasn’t for Laura at Bespoke Weddings. Thank you again!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Georgina & Garys's Wedding day so perfect;

Kenwood Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.kenwoodhall.co.uk/

XTC Discos - DJ - https://xtcdiscos.co.uk/

Laura Kolka – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

ashleigh & ian

Bespoke round one competition winners -

kelham hall – 23/12/2019

We had such a beautiful day, thank you so much! We cant thank you enough Vicky for everything the day was perfect and couldn’t have gone any better.

All our guests said it was a fab day and all the staff at Kelham Hall were also brilliant.

Ashleigh & Ian x

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Ashleigh & Ian's Wedding day so perfect;

Kelham Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.kelham-hall.com/

Those Finishing Touches - Venue Dressing - https://www.facebook.com/thosefinishingtoucheshire/

Dream Wedding Entertainment - DJ - https://www.dreamweddingentertainment.com/

Vicky Redhead – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Natasha & simon

Bespoke Round One competition winners –

normanton park – 22/09/2019

I found bespoke by chance on a website, so I entered really on a whim thinking that I would never win, but I’ll give it a go anyway!

For the next few days I thought nothing more of it, until I received a phone call from Maria, to inform us that we had actually won free venue hire at Normanton Park Hotel. I was gobsmacked, during the conversation we had arranged to meet up to discuss details etc.

When we met Maria, she was lovely, Maria was very helpful with our decisions and also with pushing things in the right direction when we had a few hiccups. She was able to recommend certain companies (we went with some) and they were great. We even had Maria as our florist for our big day!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Natasha & Simon's Wedding day so perfect;

Normanton Park – Wedding Venue - https://www.bestwestern.co.uk/hotels/best-western-normanton-park-hotel

Shutterbox Photography - Photographer - https://www.shutterboxphotography.co.uk/

Shamrocks and Forget Me Nots - Florist - https://www.facebook.com/Shamrocks-and-Forget-Me-Nots-flowers-for-weddings-and-all-occasions

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

In the competition with Bespoke we were able to get discounts off our suppliers which was a massive help, without bespoke it is very possible that we would still be saving up to get married!! So thank you very much Maria for all your help and thank you Bespoke we are ever so grateful. Mr and Mrs Hollingsworth!

Nathan & rebecca

Bespoke round one competition winners -

stoke rochford hall – 14/03/2020

We received a call out the blue from Maria to tell us we had won and couldn’t believe our luck! Our dream wedding was now to become a reality. Maria has been amazing since day one, she’s so lovely and supportive. 

We had our wedding at the beautiful Stoke Rochford Hall. It was beautiful and everything we had hoped for. Thank you to bespoke for running the competition and making it all possible. 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Rebecca & Nathan's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Rebecca & gareth

Bespoke Round One & two competition winners –

alfreton hall – 01/11/2019

Would just like to say a big thank you to Vicky, not only did we win round 1 but we also won round 2. The day was amazing and we cannot thank Vicky enough for helping us in making our dream wedding come true, by winning both these rounds and helping us though our journey.

A big thank you from the new Mr and Mrs Mason!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Gareth & Rebecca's Wedding day so perfect;

Alfreton Hall – Wedding Venue - http://alfretonhall.com/

 

Vicky Redhead – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

daisy & todd

Bespoke round one competition winners -

ansty hall – 25/01/2020

We married at Macdonald Ansty Hall on the 25th January 2020. Without Aimee and bespoke weddings, our wedding would’ve not have been the beauty it was. When I (Daisy) had been told we had won the competition, I didn’t know what to say. I was so shocked that we had actually won something. From the initial get go, Aimee was so enthusiastic and communicative. She guided us through every step of the way and I can honestly say she was was incredible.

Fast forward to the actual wedding day, and having Aimee there was a massive piece of mind for us. Everything we threw at her she made sure was completed how we wanted it. The day ran smoothly with the help from Aimee, Lucy from Ansty Hall and our amazing photographer Chris Bunce - who was booked through bespoke.

Our guests had the B E S T day ever, and that is what we wanted. Not only for us to have the best day of our lives, but also our guests. Family and friends are important to us, and the venue was perfect for the exact reason - and the fact we got married in January! The venue staff on the day were fabulous, they made sure our guests were ok and ensured everything went to plan. We had some external suppliers who we booked ourselves, and again they were amazing. I can honestly say it was just a dream.

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Daisy & Todd's Wedding day so perfect;

Ansty Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/

Christopher Bunce Photography - Photographer - https://www.chrisbunce.co.uk/

Jackstar Weddings - LOVE letters & Dancefloor- https://www.jackstarweddings.co.uk/

Aimee-Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

The evening reception was mad too! Jackstar weddings, also booked through bespoke were fabulous. We had a photobooth, dance floor, love letters and up lighters from them. The member of staff who stayed the evening was amazing. He made guests laugh and have silly photos taken in the photo booth. He also ensured that Todd and myself managed to have a photo in the booth. Honestly it was just the best!

For anyone thinking of entering this competition, you must! You never know what will happen. And to be honest, it could quite literally make your dreams become reality.

Thank you so much again,

The New Mr & Mrs Taft

 

Ella & Tom

Bespoke Round One competition winners –

Stoke rochford hall – 30/11/2019

When we entered the Bespoke Competition, we never imagined that we would receive a phone call to say that we had won round one. Winning round one meant that we could afford a wedding that we never imagined we could achieve. Maria was very friendly and approachable as well as being honest and working with us to make our ideas possible.

With the help of Maria and Bespoke Weddings we were able to enjoy our fairy-tale wedding, which would not have been possible without Bespoke, so thank you from Mr and Mrs Sampson.

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Ella & Tom's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke rochford Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/

 

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Leah & Richard

Bespoke round one competition winners -

Shottle hall – 14/11/2019

We are so grateful that we won this competition because without this we probably wouldn’t have been married yet. The day was magical and everything we’d imagined! It saved us a lot of money, but we’d never thought we’d have won it.
So enter it, because it could be you! 😍

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Leah & Richard's Wedding day so perfect;

Shottle Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events - DJ-  http://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Desiree & Joel

Bespoke Round One competition winners –

Shottle Hall – 30/10/2019

Hi Louise, 

I just want to say thank you for everything you have done for us, for enabling us to have our wedding at my favourite wedding venue.. im so thankful to you and bespoke weddings. Here's some photos of us both.

Love Mrs Murdoch x

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Desiree & Joel's Wedding day so perfect;

Shottle Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/

Iced & Spliced - Venue Dressing  - https://www.icedandspliced.com/

Derbyshire Wedding Events - DJ -http://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Elen Studio Photography - Photographer - http://elenstudiophotography.com/

Sweet A Fayre - Sweet Treats - https://www.sweetafayre.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Nicky & Greame

Bespoke round one competition winners -

Whirlowbrook hall – 26/10/2019

Married life has been lovely and the wedding day was everything we could’ve ever imagined, well except for the rain!

We meant to message to say Thankyou so much for making our dreams become a reality. There is no way we would’ve been able to get married this year without winning the competition and committing to it there and then. It was so lovely having you to ask questions of from the start and the DJ recommendation was superb. Carlo was amazing.

Thank you again for everything you and Bespoke weddings did for us. You made it so everyone we loved could definitely be at our wedding and that’s the best feeling ever.

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Nicky & Greame's Wedding day so perfect;

Whirlowbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – https://whirlowbrook.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events - DJ-  http://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

becky & ryan

Bespoke Round One & three competition winners –

goosedale – 02/11/2019

We want to thank Bespoke weddings for making our wedding dreams come true. When we found out we had won the first round we were so excited that our wedding plans could finally start. We then won Round 3!! We just couldn’t believe our luck! We had the best wedding and it was the most incredible day! Vicky was incredible and couldn’t have wished for a better wedding planner! Thank you for making our wedding so magical and helping us make our dreams become a reality!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Becky & Ryan's Wedding day so perfect;

Goosedale – Wedding Venue - http://www.goosedale.uk/

Dream Wedding & Events - Venue Dressing  - https://dreamweddingsandevents.co.uk/

Dream Wedding Entertainment - DJ - https://www.dreamweddingentertainment.com/

SnapCandy - Photobooth - https://snapcandybooths.co.uk/

Sweet Hire - Sweet A Fayre - https://www.sweetafayre.co.uk/

GB Fun Casino -  Casino Hire - https://www.gbfuncasinos.com/

Vicky Redhead – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

kirsty & ian

Bespoke round one & two  competition winners -

dovecliff hall – 28/05/2019

After a phone call to say we had won our wedding venue, we were sceptical to say the least, but after meeting our fantastic wedding planner Charlotte, everything was explained. We were lucky enough to win round 1 and 2 of our wedding through bespoke weddings.

Our wedding planner helped at every stage, with regular meetings and phone calls, she offered discounted suppliers through bespoke wedding services to suit all budgets.

Still can't believe we won, it was the best day of our lives and everything fell in to place so easily, we cannot thank Charlotte and her team enough. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company, even if we had not have won, the experience and knowledge they have is priceless.

Thanks for everything guys xxx

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Kirsty & Ian's Wedding day so perfect;

Dovecliff Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.dovecliffhallhotel.co.uk/

Gingermoon Wedding & Event Hire - Venue Dresser - https://www.gingermoonhire.co.uk/home

Charlotte Walsgrove – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

courtney & adam

Bespoke Round One competition winners –

ansty Hall – 21/10/2019

We just want to say a huge thank you to Bespoke. If it wasn't for winning round one and two of the competition, it would have taken us years and years to be able to afford to have such a lovely wedding. It really was a wonderful day and everything ran so smoothly. The day had everything from tears to laughter and I'm so happy that we married on my late mother's birthday. It made the day even more special to us, our family and guests.

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Ashleigh & Jack's Wedding day so perfect;

Ansty Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/the-midlands-wales/coventry/macdonald-ansty-hall

Aimee-Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

nicole & Daniel

Bespoke round one competition winners -

cressbrook hall – 12/10/2019

Myself and Daniel had the most amazing wedding day at Cressbrook Hall! We were so excited to find out the news from Louise about winning round one of the bespoke wedding competition! The free venue hire was a great help and we couldn’t believe our luck! Cressbrook Hall is the most beautifulest and picturesque venue we’ve ever seen and to be married there was absolutely amazing!

Thank you to Louise, Emily and everyone at Cressbrook for helping make our day so very special!

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Nicole & Daniel's Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Ashleigh & jack

Bespoke Round One competition winners –

Stoke rochford  Hall – 09/08/2019

I cannot even begin to thank Bespoke and Maria for all of their help this past year. From receiving that very first phone call telling me we had won the venue, Maria has gone above and beyond to help create my perfect wedding day. She would happily answer my 101 random questions, and be willing to discuss ideas whenever it suited me best; she always put my needs before her own and ensured everything went perfect for the day. Even on the day of the wedding she was making sure things were sorted and set up so that i didnt have to. Bespoke and Stoke Rochford clearly have a great relationship and both ensured the smooth running of the day and made sure everything went as planned.

I could not think of a single thing that could have made the day better and i can only thank Bespoke and Maria for that. Anyone would be lucky to have them helping plan your wedding. Thank you thank you thank you!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Ashleigh & Jack's Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/

Shamrocks and Forget Me Nots - Flowers - https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Florist/Shamrocks-and-Forget-Me-Nots-flowers-for-weddings-and-all-occasions-846851138667029/

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

cairn & kelly

Bespoke round one competition winners -

ringwood hall – 01/09/2019

Thank you so much to Bespoke , we couldn't believe it when  we won round 1 of the competition. Laura was great and we were able to make our dreams come true

Thank you so much

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Cairn & Kelly’s Wedding day so perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

Laura Kolka – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

kerry & adam

Bespoke Round One competition winners – normanton park – 28/09/2019

We had our special day on Saturday 28th sept, we have been together for 21 years always having the intention to get married but when you have three children priorities change and we put ourselves at the back of the pile.
But this year when Maria called me to let me know we had won round one and that we could finally start planning our special day, I could hardly believe it, we were thinking we should do it next year save a bit, but then as we were going through things we brought it forward to this year, without Bespoke and Maria I think we would still be saying we will think again in a couple of years, Maria was on hand with advice and help when ever it was requested, we had the most amazing wedding day and it all started with that phone call, I will always be grateful for that.
Thank you Bespoke and Maria

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Kerry & Adam's Wedding day so perfect;

Normanton Park – Wedding Venue - https://www.normantonpark.co.uk/

Normanton Church - Ceremony Venue - https://normantonchurch.wedding/

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Bradley & PAige

Bespoke round one competition winners -

Moddershall oaks – 14/09/2019

We had the most amazing day, everything was above and beyond what we could have ever expected. The venue was perfect and the staff there just made the day completely seamless from start to end. Thank you so much for this incredible opportunity, never in our wildest dreams did we think we would be able to get married this year, and in such a beautiful venue too!

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Paige & Bradley’s Wedding day so perfect;

Moddershall Oaks – Wedding Venue – https://www.moddershalloaks.com

Charlotte Walsgrove – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Sahra & Alistair

Bespoke Round One competition winners – ringwood hall – 28/07/2019

We had the most amazing wedding day at Ringwood hall. Unfortunately we weren't able to get married on the Pavilion due to the weather. But the Ringwood Suite was set out beautifully for us. Thank you so much for all your support during our wedding planning. Here are a few photos taken by our amazing wedding photographers PH weddings.

Thanks again,

Mr and Mrs McGrath x 😊

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Alistair and Sahra's Wedding day so perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

PH Weddings - Photographer - https://www.phweddings.co.uk/

Laura Kolka – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

James & amanda

Bespoke round one competition winners -

risley hall – 26/08/2019

We would just like to say thank you to Bespoke weddings, If we had not received their call to congratulate us on winning a wedding venue of our choice we would not have found such a beautiful perfect venue like Risley hall, the venue offered everything we was looking for!  an old period venue with private & stunning grounds, it wast to big as all we wanted was a small private intimate wedding and this beautiful venue ticked all the boxes for us.  All our guests even commented on what a beautiful place Risley Hall is.

Our wedding day was amazing from start to finish, the sun was shining all day the whole day was so relaxed and perfect it ran seamlessly. We couldn’t have had the day we did without the the help of the Bespoke wedding team and the staff at Risley  Hall, We can’t  praise the staff enough,

Thank you again for helping us turn our wedding into a reality

Much love from

Mr & Mrs Glover xx

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making James & Amanda’s Wedding day so perfect;

Risley Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.risleyhall.co.uk/

Take A Seat - Venue Dresser - http://www.takeaseatinstyle.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

alison & Carl

Bespoke Round One competition winners – ansty hall – 22/08/2019

Aimee not only helped and played a big part in the planning of our wedding but was there on the big day, doing any task I threw at her, put up with strange requests or simply helping arrange guests when the bride was losing it with them 🙈😂

Without Amiee we wouldn’t have been able to achieve the day we dreamed off and for that we have massive thanks to her.

She is honestly a credit to bespoke and will be in our wedding memories for years to come!

Thank you again Amiee and to all fellow brides and grooms you won’t be disappointed with this lady by your side! 💕

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Alison & Carl's Wedding day so perfect;

Ansty Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/the-midlands-wales/coventry/macdonald-ansty-hall

Becky Ghent Make Up - MUA - https://beckyghent.wordpress.com/

Aimee Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Dan & Karen

Bespoke round one & two competition winners -

Cressbrook hall – 01/08/2019

This does really happen !! You can win the wedding of your dreams. Thanks to Bespoke Weddings, Louise surprised us by calling and saying we’d won round one and then a few months later round two.  We would have never found the beautiful venue that is Cressbrook Hall. It is a breath taking venue !!

Our wedding day was amazing from start to finish, We couldn’t have had the day we did without the the help of the Bespoke wedding team and the staff at Cressbrook Hall, We can’t  praise the staff enough, everything happened seamlessly. Even the weather was perfect !!! All our guests have commented on what a beautiful setting Cressbrook Hall is. I wish we could do it all over again as the day went by so fast !!!

Thank you again Mr and Mrs Robinson xxx

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Dan & Karen’s Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

alison & andrew

Bespoke Round One & two Competition Winners –

whirlowbrook hall – 01/08/2019

Good morning,
I would just like to say a huge thank you to you and everyone at bespoke. Because of you, we had the perfect wedding day. From start to finish, it was just wonderful and that wouldn't have been possible without the competition, and all of your help. Nothing was to difficult, from organising suppliers to completely changing ceremony venue! You were so helpful, professional, and kind.
Thank you so very much, we are truly grateful. I would highly recommend you to everyone we know.
Mr and Mrs Bell

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Alison & Andrew's Wedding day so perfect;

Whirlowbrook Hall – Wedding Venue - https://whirlowbrook.co.uk/

Weddings by Dragonfly - Venue Dressing -  http://www.weddingsbydragonfly.co.uk/

Harvey's Flowers - Florist - http://www.sheffieldflorist-flowers.co.uk/

Chris Smith Photography -  Photographer - https://chrissmithphotos.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events - DJ - https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Richard & gemma

Bespoke round one competition winners - shottle hall – 16/03/2019

We truly had the best day, we couldn’t have asked for any more! Shottle Hall is stunningly beautiful and Bespoke Weddings made it possible for us. The recommended suppliers are fantastic, especially Elen Studios!

Thank you all so much!

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Richard & Gemma’s Wedding day so perfect;

Shottle Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/

Elen Studio Photography - Photographer - http://elenstudiophotography.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Paula & lee

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – ansty hall – 14/02/2019

It was such a perfect day... we would do it all over again if we could!!

Thank you so much, without the competition I don't think we would be married now... we would still be saving up and contemplating whether we could afford it!!

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Paula & Lee's Wedding day so perfect;

Ansty Hall – Wedding Venue - https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/the-midlands-wales/coventry/macdonald-ansty-hall

Aimee-Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

harry & lydia

Bespoke round one competition winners - Quorn grange – 16/03/2019

We had the most amazing day!! The venue looked beautiful and the food was just perfect! We literally couldn't have asked for anything more.

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Harry & Lydia’s Wedding day so perfect;

Quorn Grange  – Wedding Venue – https://www.quorngrangehotel.co.uk/

Aimee-Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

angel & jonathon

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – quorn grange – 31/05/2019

We’re settling in well to married life. Still feels a bit strange referring to each other as husband and wife though!

We had an absolutely fantastic day, we couldn’t of done it without Bespoke Weddings, so thank you!

We couldn’t praise the staff at Quorn Grange enough, they were all amazing! Especially Erin, she was so kind and supportive throughout the whole process but especially when we lost Jons mum so close to the wedding. We definitely recommend them!

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Jonathon & Angel's Wedding day so perfect;

Nero String Quartet - Strings - https://www.nerostringquartet.com/ 

Quorn Grange – Wedding Venue - https://www.quorngrangehotel.co.uk/

Aimee-Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

shannon & Daniel

Bespoke round one competition winners

dovecliff Hall – 13/07/2019

The day could not have been more perfect. It was the best day of our lives. Everyone had a great time and it really was a day to remember.

We are both so happy that we won round 1. Not just because we won the venue, but more so because we got to work with you and your Bespoke suppliers.

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Shannon & Daniel’s Wedding day so perfect;

Gingermoon Wedding & Events - Venue Dresser - https://www.gingermoonhire.co.uk/home

Deborah's Cakes & Sugarcraft - Cake-  - https://www.deborahscakes.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events - DJ - https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

2XL Limousine - Wedding Car - https://www.2xllimos.co.uk/ 

Perfect Day Wedding Flowers - Florist - http://www.perfectdayweddingflowers.co.uk/

Dovecliff Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.dovecliffhallhotel.co.uk/

Charlotte Walsgrove – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

sasha & steve

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – WhirlowBROOK HALL – 16/06/2019

Just wanted to let you know that we had the most amazing day and we are so thankful for your help getting us to this point! Whirlowbrook is such an amazing venue and was just faultless.

Just wanted to share a few photos from the day

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Sasha & Steve's Wedding day so perfect;

Whirlowbrook Hall – Wedding Venue -https://whirlowbrook.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

jasmine & robert

Bespoke Wedding open day exclusive offer

Cressbrook Hall – 23/05/2019

We just want to say a massive thank you to Louise at Bespoke, without her help we would have never found such a perfect and beautiful venue in Cressbrook Hall. From the first wedding fayre through to the big day, help was always on hand, no questions or queries were left unanswered. We were reassured and helped along the way with finding the most perfect suppliers, whom I would have never found or considered without the help of Louise. We will forever be grateful to all who helped us achieve our fairytale of a day!

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Jasmine & Robert’s Wedding day so perfect;

Chris Smith Photography - Photographer - https://chrissmithphotos.co.uk/

Snapcandy Photobooths - Photobooth - https://snapcandybooths.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events - DJ - https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

LEANNE & MARCUS

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – cRESSBROOK HALL – 17/03/2019

If it hadnt of been for bespoke weddings we would never have found Cressbrook Hall. It was everything we wanted from a venue and more it truely was the perfect venue for us. Louise at Bespoke and Emily and Bobby at Cressbrook Hall were all at hand if we had any questions or needed advice and helped make our day special and unique to us. The location was superb with outstanding views of the Peak District and we had the most perfect day, heres to married life.

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Leanne & Marcus' Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue -http://www.cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Aimee & Mike

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 23/04/2019

Married life is great I’m still getting used to people calling me Mrs Christie at school!! Everything was so fantastic on the Wedding Day . Mike and I really appreciate everything you did, not just on the day but for the time leading up to it to. You were so helpful and we certainly couldn’t have done it with out you. Thank you so much for making our day even more special and allowing us to have such a wonderful day.

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Aimee & Mike’s Wedding day so perfect;

Goosedale – Wedding Venue – http://www.goosedale.uk/

Vicky Redhead – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Amy & Lloyd

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – New Bath Hotel – 06/04/2019

Thank you so much to Louise at Bespoke weddings for helping us book our wedding at the beautiful New Bath Hotel. We were also lucky to win the second round of the competition, which was truly amazing and meant we were in the position to make our day extra special for us and our friends and family.

Having their knowledge of suppliers and contacts has been a great help in organising everything for the big day.

We had the perfect day at the New Bath Hotel and have the memories to cherish forever.

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Amy & Lloyd’s Wedding day so perfect;

New Bath Hotel – Wedding Venue – http://newbathhotelandspa.com/

Chapel Studio – Photographer – https://www.chapelstudiophotography.co.uk/

Fotoboov – Photobooth – https://www.fotoboov.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Rebecca & Luke

Bespoke Round One & Three Competition Winners – Ringwood Hall – 21/10/2018

We had such a lovely romantic time in Venice and then Ringwood just topped it all off we couldn’t have asked for anything better!

The staff, food, rooms, ceremony and reception was all brill at Ringwood we loved every min of it.’

‘Thank you so much for helping us, we truly believe your help made our day the most memorable day for us

 

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Rebecca & Luke’s Wedding day so perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

Funky Florists – Flowers – http://www.funkyflorists.co.uk/

Diamond Photobooths – Photobooth – http://www.diamondphotobooth.co.uk/

John Smith Discos- DJ – http://johnsmithdiscos.co.uk/

Laura Kolka – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Mr & Mrs Leedham

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Cressbrook Hall – 25/03/2019

I was so happy to win our wedding from Bespoke, without entering the competition we would never even have found out about Cressbrook Hall. The venue was absolutely perfect and met all of our requirements! Louise was so helpful and was always there if I had any questions, which was very helpful! She also knew so much about the venue that when I talked about certain aspects she had tips or suggestions for me. The number of vendors they knew and had links with was also so useful as there was no worry whether they’d be reliable or good! Winning this competition actually kick started my wedding planning, and everything came together so easily through Bespoke. Thank you so, so much!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Sophie & Dom’s Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://www.cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Funky Florists – Flowers – http://www.funkyflorists.co.uk/

Chris Smith Photography – Photographer –https://chrissmithphotos.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Angharad & Ian

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Kelham Hall – 10/11/2018

Well where do I start? From beginning to end Vicky you have been amazing!! Ironing out nerves, highlighting details we would have never even thought about and helping to orchestrate the venue and friends and family on the day! Its been great having you there for questions and advice throughout our wedding planning. We are also so pleased you advised us against having Cows at the wedding- Private Joke!!!” Thank you so much again .x

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Angharad & Ian’s Wedding day so perfect;

Kelham Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.kelham-hall.com/

Vicky Redhead – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Mr & Mrs Brian

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Shottle Hall – 28/02/2019

Hi Louise,
Just want to say a huge thank you for helping plan my day & all your help setting up and making sure everything ran smoothly, thank you also to Kirsty for helping too!

It really was perfect & it was great seeing everything come together. It just went to fast 🙂

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Lauren & Matt’s Wedding day so perfect;

Shottle Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/

Changing Chairs – Venue Dressing – http://www.changing-chairs.co.uk/

Field Photographic – Photographer – https://fieldphotographic.com/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Mr & Mrs Limb

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Cressbrook Hall – 10/06/2018

We can hardly put into words how wonderful it all was.

To everyone who has had a part in our day. To everyone that supports us on our journey. To everyone who has a role in the story of our lives.

From the bottom of our hearts, we thank you. Our Wedding would not have been perfect without you.

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Cara
& Gavin’s Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://www.cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Weddings By Dragonfly – Venue Dressing – http://www.weddingsbydragonfly.co.uk/

Funky Florists – Flowers – http://www.funkyflorists.co.uk/

Weddings By Dragonfly – Stationery http://www.weddingsbydragonfly.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Bekki and Frank

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Shottle Hall – 14/02/2019

Thank you so much to Bespoke for helping our wedding happen! When I got the call from Louise to say I had won round one I thought it was a joke/scam to start with, as the call was about 6 weeks after I entered and I’d forgotten I’d done it! Louise was so helpful answering all of my questions and getting me quotes from the recommended suppliers. You also get wedding insurance and a website included when you book, so this was another major plus point for us. Bespoke aren’t pushy in any way and you can have as much or as little of their input to your day as you want! I’d recommend anyone to apply for round 1 and now there are even more venues to choose from. Cannot thank Bespoke and Louise enough as it finally gave my now hubby the push needed to start booking things and make them happen! Still on cloud nine over here, have only been married 5 days so far!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Francis & Bekki’s Wedding day so perfect;

Shottle Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

MR & MRS COOK

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Dovecliff Hall – 17/11/2018

Hey guys just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Charlotte for helping us get married on Saturday at Dovecliff Hall hotel – she is an absolute credit to you guys and went completely above and beyond! I don’t know if she’s back off holiday yet but wanted to ensure our wishes got back to her.

Love and thanks Alex and David Cook and little man xxx

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Alex & David’s Wedding day so perfect;

Dovecliff Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.dovecliffhallhotel.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Ginger Moon – Venue Dressing – https://www.gingermoonhire.co.uk/

2XL Limos – Transport – https://www.2xllimos.co.uk/

Charlotte Walsgrove – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

MR & MRS WEBSTER

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Quorn Grange Hotel – 18/12/2018

Thank you Natasha and the rest of the Bespoke team! If we didn’t win our beautiful venue through you, we probably still wouldn’t be married. Thank you for assisting us with booking suppliers, etc. Everyone have been so wonderful. Have a very merry Christmas and may you all have a great year ahead!!

Sincerely, Lyle & Justine Webster

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Justine & Lyle’s Wedding day so perfect;

Quorn Grange – Wedding Venue – https://www.quorngrangehotel.co.uk/

Chris Bunce Photography – Photographer – https://www.chrisbunce.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

The WOW Business – Venue Dressing- https://www.the-wow-business.co.uk/

The Personal Touch Wedding Flowers – Florist – http://www.weddingflowersleicester.co.uk/

Natasha Sellers – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Alana & Jake

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 15/10/2018

We just want to thank everyone at bespoke, especially Vicky. Our wedding at goosedale was amazing, even on a wet and cold October day. Bespoke made the whole planning process so stress free. From arranging suppliers, to talking to the venue and setting up on the day. On the day Vicky decorated the venue and took all the stress away from us the morning of the wedding, and Vicky’s help was more than we could ever imagine. You all helped us have the wedding of our dreams after winning round 1 of the competition. We could not recommend Bespoke enough for their amazing service, and help in creating the wedding of our dreams.

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Alana & Jake’s Wedding day so perfect;

Goosedale – Wedding Venue – http://www.goosedale.uk/

XTC Disco – DJ – https://xtcdiscos.co.uk/

Dream Wedding & Events – Venue Dressing – https://dreamweddingsandevents.co.uk/

Fuchsia Fairy – Stationery – http://fuchsiafairy.com/

Jon Paul Menswear – Suit Hire – https://www.jonpaulmenswear.co.uk/

SnapCandy – Photobooth – https://snapcandybooths.co.uk/

Wedding Planner – Vicky Redhead, Bespoke Weddings – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Clare and Matt

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 29/10/2018

Winning round 1 of the competition allowed us to have our reception at a venue we’d thought was out of our budget, but had loved when we visited it for a wedding fair. We had an amazing wedding day, and it set our minds at ease knowing Natasha of Bespoke would be helping to set up in the morning.

Thanks for all your help! We got married on the 6th and had an amazing day!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Clare & Matt’s Wedding day so perfect;

Goosedale – Wedding Venue – http://www.goosedale.uk/

Elen Studio Photography – Photographer – http://elenstudiophotography.com/

Sweet A Fayre – Food Cart – http://www.sweetafayre.co.uk/

Excelsior – Wedding Cars – http://chesterfieldweddingcars.co.uk/

Natasha Sellers – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Mr & Mrs Barnsley

Bespoke Round One & Two Competition Winners – Ringwood Hall – 06/09/2018

Bespoke weddings are fantastic. Laura Kolka our wedding planner ensured we had the most perfect day. Even when I was being a stressed bridezilla she guided me through and nothing was too much trouble.
Without this amazing competition we wouldn’t have been able to afford the wedding we dreamed of having at such a beautiful venue Ringwood Hall Hotel & Spa. Their supplier list is extensive and full of wonderful companies that what to be a part of your special day.
From first contact, to photo shoot with presentation cheque, to wedding day Laura and Bespoke Weddings were fantastic. Definitely recommend – what are you waiting for. 😊🎉🤵👰🎈

Suppliers
Huge thanks to the following WVSA accredited Suppliers for their involvement in making Nicola & Andrew’s day perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Venue – https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

Chris Smith Photography – Photographer – https://chrissmithphotos.co.uk/ 

Diamonth Photobooth – Photobooth – http://www.diamondphotobooth.co.uk/

Classy Weddings – Venue Dressing –  http://www.classyweddings.co.uk/

John Smith Discos – DJ – http://johnsmithdiscos.co.uk/ 

Sweet A Fayre – Food Cart – http://www.sweetafayre.co.uk/

Harvey’s Florist – Flowers – https://www.sheffieldflorist-flowers.co.uk/ 

Mr & Mrs Boothby

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Cressbrook Hall – 28/8/2018

Dear Louise,

Thank you so much for all of the help and support. It has been a dream come true to have our Wedding at such a beautiful Wedding venue.

We couldn’t thank you enough!

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Jordanna & George’s Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://www.cressbrookhall.co.uk/

For Goodness Cake – Cake – https://www.forgoodnesscake.net/

TOM & BECKY

Bespoke Round One & Two Competition Winners – Shottle Hall – 8/8/2018

We want to say a huge thank you to everyone at Bespoke for everything you’ve done for us. We still can’t quite believe that we won the wedding venue, let alone winning the food and drink prize too!

We want to especially thank Louise, our wedding planner, who helped us organise all of the suppliers for our wedding. We would not have been able to have such an amazing wedding day without you, thank you so much!!

Love from Becky and Tom Roberts xxx

Suppliers
A huge thank you to the following WVSA Suppliers for making Tom & Becky’s day perfect;

Shottle Hall – Venue – https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/

Funky Florists – Flowers – http://www.funkyflorists.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/ 

Cathlene’s Cakes – Cake- https://www.cathlenescakes.co.uk/

Sweet A Fayre – Sweet Cart – http://www.sweetafayre.co.uk/

Dave & Macheala Baggaley

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Ringwood Hall – 13/05/2018

I just want to say a massive thankyou to Laura, the service we received at our wedding yesterday was above and beyond and nothing was too much to ask.

From the minute we booked until we woke this morning we couldn’t have asked for a better coordinator.

Suppliers
Huge thanks to the following WVSA accredited Suppliers for their involvement in making Dave & Macheala’s day perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Venue – https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

Mikael Lamber Photography – Photographer – http://www.mikaellamberweddingphotography.com/

Iced and Spliced – Cake – http://www.icedandspliced.com/

Weddings by Dragonfly – Venue Dressing – http://www.weddingsbydragonfly.co.uk/

Jon Paul Menswear – Suits – http://www.jonpaulmenswear.co.uk/

Pure Photography Booths– Magic Photo Mirror – https://www.purephotographybooths.co.uk/

Ant & Mel Donaldson

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 28/04/2018

Hi Natasha,

We’re back down to earth now after an amazing wedding day at Goosedale and an incredible honeymoon in Venice!

We just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for making sure the day ran so smoothly and for making it all really special for us. The suppliers we picked though Bespoke were great and you made a real difference for us, helping us avoid a lot of angst on the day, not least with the “missing” favours! We’re really grateful, so thank you very much.

With very best regards,

Ant & Mel Donaldson

Suppliers
Huge thanks to the following WVSA accredited Suppliers for their involvement in making Ant & Mel’s day perfect;

Goosedale – Venue – http://www.goosedale.uk/

Dream Wedding and Events – Venue Dressing – https://dreamweddingsandevents.co.uk/

Iced and Spliced – Cake – http://www.icedandspliced.com/

XTC Disco – https://xtcdiscos.co.uk/

Fuchsia Fairy – Stationery – http://fuchsiafairy.com/

Excelsior Wedding Cars – http://chesterfieldweddingcars.co.uk/

Flower Barn – http://www.flower-barn.co.uk/

Dave & Macheala Baggaley

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Ringwood Hall – 13/05/2018

I just want to say a massive thankyou to Laura, the service we received at our wedding yesterday was above and beyond and nothing was too much to ask.

From the minute we booked until we woke this morning we couldn’t have asked for a better coordinator.

Suppliers
Huge thanks to the following WVSA accredited Suppliers for their involvement in making Dave & Macheala’s day perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Venue – https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

Mikael Lamber Photography – Photographer – http://www.mikaellamberweddingphotography.com/

Iced and Spliced – Cake – http://www.icedandspliced.com/

Weddings by Dragonfly – Venue Dressing – http://www.weddingsbydragonfly.co.uk/

Jon Paul Menswear – Suits – http://www.jonpaulmenswear.co.uk/

Pure Photography Booths– Magic Photo Mirror – https://www.purephotographybooths.co.uk/

Ant & Mel Donaldson

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 28/04/2018

Hi Natasha,

We’re back down to earth now after an amazing wedding day at Goosedale and an incredible honeymoon in Venice!

We just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for making sure the day ran so smoothly and for making it all really special for us. The suppliers we picked though Bespoke were great and you made a real difference for us, helping us avoid a lot of angst on the day, not least with the “missing” favours! We’re really grateful, so thank you very much.

With very best regards,

Ant & Mel Donaldson

Suppliers
Huge thanks to the following WVSA accredited Suppliers for their involvement in making Ant & Mel’s day perfect;

Goosedale – Venue – http://www.goosedale.uk/

Dream Wedding and Events – Venue Dressing – https://dreamweddingsandevents.co.uk/

Iced and Spliced – Cake – http://www.icedandspliced.com/

XTC Disco – https://xtcdiscos.co.uk/

Fuchsia Fairy – Stationery – http://fuchsiafairy.com/

Excelsior Wedding Cars – http://chesterfieldweddingcars.co.uk/

Flower Barn – http://www.flower-barn.co.uk/

Facebook Reviews

A massive thank you to bespoke weddings and Maria for making my dream come true, never did I think I would be getting married next year but you have made that possible for us, our venue is absolutely gorgeous and we couldn’t be more happier! Can’t wait to start officially planning! Thank you again to Maria and bespoke!

 

Tia Skerritt — 09/05/2019

Want to say the biggest thank you to bespoke weddings for helping to make our dreams reality! We have had amazing support from Aimee, right from the first phone calling telling us we had won our venue. Aimee helped make our wedding day perfect on Saturday… the perfect weather in a stunning place. Quorn Grange hotel was a beautiful setting, we even got to get married outside which made everything even more perfect.
Thank you from Mr and Mrs Busby 😍

 

Laura Busby — 25-04-2019

Just want to say a massive Thankyou to Steph for all her help so far.
After finding out we had won round 1 at the beautiful Netley Hall Steph has been on hand answering all our questions and helping us start planning our Perfect Day 💗
We feel so privileged to have someone that is so helpful and invested into helping us create our dream day, I can’t wait for the rest of the planning! 😁
Thanks Steph

Becky & Jordon x

31/08/2019

 

Huge thank you to Charlotte and all at bespoke weddings for making our dreams come true ❤ we were so lucky to have won round one of the competition and receive free venue hire at moddershall oaks, never in a million years did we think we would be able to have such a breath taking venue, and so soon too… we cant wait to get married in September ❤thank you for making this possible x

 

Paige Quinn – 09/05/2019

I entered this competition never expecting to hear anything back as you do, but then received a call from Laura to say that we had won round 1. I was very dubious and nervous to meet, but Laura was very lovely and went through all the information and put us at ease! It didnt take long to realise this is genuine and how much money we had now saved!! I still cant believe we won as I’ve never won anything before! Laura is on hand for any questions we have or any help with any suppliers we are interested in so that’s stress free wedding planning for us! I dont think we would have been in a position to book our wedding just yet but thanks to Bespoke weddings and thanks to Laura we are now a year and a half away from our dream day at a dream venue Kenwood Hall, so grateful!

 

Nadia Danielle — 30/08/2019

We recently booked our wedding in Sheffield with Louise at Bespoke. She has been fantastic so far, she has answered all my questions no matter how big or small! Great experience so far, would highly recommend… roll on 2021!

 

Hayley Louise — 24/06/209

Now everything has sunk in a bit more, I would like to say a massive thank you to Bespoke Weddings for choosing me and my partner to be one of the winners in round one. Thank you to the amazing Kirsty Moran who has helped every step of the way so far and for everything she will do for us in the future. Our dream is now becoming our reality 🤵👰

 

Kirsty Bradford — 28/07/2019

More than excited to have won free venue hire with Bespoke Weddings, it was totally unexpected! We love the venue and can’t wait to start planning the rest of our wedding! Big thank you to Katie for being more than patient with us and our delays in sending things through to her (joys of shifts and unplanned overtime!) would recommend you guys to anyone, thanks again Katie and Bespoke! 😊

 

Ni Mitchell — 07/08/2019

Myself & Andy just want to say a huge thank you to Kirsty @ bespoke weddings.
When I received that special phone call from Kirsty to say we had won round 1 of the competion. I couldn’t quite believe it, I never win anything ….

We met up at our venue & it just felt magical from that moment, we booked our date & it has been full steam ahead since that day 😃😘🙌

We are so grateful that you have given us the oppurtunity to get married sooner than we thought.

We can’t wait for round 2 💗

We are so excited for our big day !!! 🤵👰🎉🥂

 

Ashton Lafferty – 09/04/2019

Hello just want to say a massive thank you to Alice and everyone at bespoke, me and James wouldn’t be getting married for god knows how many years. I’m very grateful we have won the first round and looking forward to the draw of round two for cressbrook hall. I honestly can’t thank you enough you’ve made my dream come to a reality.

 

Charlotte Barton – 04/07/2019

Pin It on Pinterest