Competition Venues

BESPOKE COMPETITIONS
Close
Get Directions
'; ';
Options hide options
Print Reset
Fetching directions...

Kirsty Patrick- Bespoke Wedding Planner

South Derbyshire
kirsty.patrick@bespoke-weddings.com
07467 151576

Dovecliff Hall (£££)
The Farmhouse at Mackworth (££)
Shottle Hall [s] (££)
The Priest House by the River (£)

NICOLE SWAYNE- Bespoke Wedding Planner

North Derbyshire
nicole.swayne@bespoke-weddings.com
07442 303341

Goosedale [s] (££££)
Shottle Hall [s] (££)
Weddings on Pudding Pie Hill (££)
Ringwood Hall (£)

Olivia Tomlinson - Bespoke Wedding Planner

Yorkshire
olivia.tomlinson@bespoke-weddings.com
07799 398814  

Carlton Towers (££££)
Ye Olde Bell (££)
Mosborough Hall (£)
Thornhurst Manor (£)
Old Rectory at Handsworth (£)

Rebecca Presland- Bespoke Wedding Planner

South Yorkshire
rebecca.presland@bespoke-weddings.com
07

Whirlowbrook Hall (££)
Kenwood Hall (£)
Holiday Inn Doncaster (£)
Sitwell Arms (£)

Georgina Elliott- Bespoke Wedding Planner

North Leicestershire
georgina.elliott@bespoke-weddings.com
07941 703627 

Renaissance @ Kelham Hall (££££)
Rothley Court Hotel (£££)
Quorn Country Hotel (££)
Brooksby Hall (£)

Monika Suszczynska - Bespoke Wedding Planner

North Derbyshire
monika.suszczynska@bespoke-weddings.com
07

Goosedale [s] (££££)
Carr Bank Wedding Venue (££)
The Westgate Suites (£)

Maria Napper- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Lincolnshire & Rutland
maria.napper@bespoke-weddings.com
07909 045609

Haycock Manor Hotel (££££)
The Old Bridge Hotel, Huntingdon (£££)
Grendon Hall (£££)
Normanton Park (££)

Jade Cummings- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Cambridgeshire
jade.cummings@bespoke-weddings.com
07703 687668

Minstrel Court (££££)
Sheene Mill (££££)
The Bedford Swan (£££)
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East (££)

Kerry Darby- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Shropshire
kerry.darby@bespoke-weddings.com
07891 449713

Netley Hall (£££)
Albright Hussey Manor (£££)
The Sweeney Hall Hotel (££)
Macdonald Hill Valley Hotel (£)

Charlotte Rose- Bespoke Wedding Planner

West Midlands
charlotte.rose@bespoke-weddings.com
07

Hawkesyard Estate (£££)
Castle Bromwich Hall Hotel (££)
Crowne Plaza Solihull (££)
The Valley Hotel- Ironbridge (££)

Georgia Nickels-Pitcher- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Northamptonshire
georgia.nickels-pitcher@bespoke-weddings.com
07359 619524

The Woodlands at Hothorpe Hall [s] (££££)
Barton Hall Hotel (££££)
Chichley Hall (£££)
Hellidon Lakes Hotel (£££)
Villiers Hotel (£££)

Abbie Fletcher- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Leicestershire
abbie.fletcher@bespoke-weddings.com
07941 896482

The Woodlands at Hothorpe Hall [s] (££££)
Winstanley House (£££)
Branston Golf & Country Club (££)
The City Rooms, Leicester (£)

Evie Lambert- Bespoke Wedding Planner

North Staffordshire
evie.lambert@bespoke-weddings.com
07885 598399

Crewe Hall (£££)
The Three Horseshoes, Leek (£)
DoubleTree by Hilton, Stoke on Trent (£)
The Mill at Stone [s] (£)

Hannah Small- Bespoke Wedding Planner

South Staffordshire
hannah.small@bespoke-weddings.com
07359 733612

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa (££££)
Moddershall Oaks (£££)
The Mill at Stone [s] (£)

Holly Webster- Bespoke Wedding Planner

West Midlands & Warwickshire
holly.webster@bespoke-weddings.com
07526 266408

Charlecote Pheasant (££)
Macdonald Alveston Manor (££)
The Welcombe Hotel (££)

- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Warwickshire
@bespoke-weddings.com
07

Whatley Hall Hotel (£££)
Nailcote Hall (£££)
Draycote Hotel (££)

- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Warwickshire
@bespoke-weddings.com
07

Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa (£££)

Laura Booth- Regional Manager & Bespoke Wedding Planner

South Yorkshire
laura.booth@bespoke-weddings.com
07793 004393

Heather Wright- Regional Manager & Bespoke Wedding Planner

Staffordshire
heather.wright@bespoke-weddings.com
07908 558335 

Alice Warren- Supplier Liason Manager & Bespoke Wedding Planner

Derbyshire
alice.warren@bespoke-weddings.com
07714 039544
Makeney Hall (££)

AIMEE-LOUISE SUMNER- administrative coordinator & Bespoke Wedding Planner

Leicestershire
aimeelouise.sumner@bespoke-weddings.com
07471 857944

Louise Slater- Sales & Marketing Manager

North Derbyshire
louise.marsden@bespoke-weddings.com
07792 043860

HEather baggott - wvsa general manager

Leicestershire
heather.baggott@wvsa.co.uk
07395 032921

Pin It on Pinterest