Competition Venues

BESPOKE COMPETITIONS

Hannah Ryder- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire
hannah.ryder@bespoke-weddings.com
07802 896288

Shottle Hall
Horsley Lodge
Goosedale
Alfreton Hall

Maria Napper- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Lincolnshire & Rutland
maria.napper@bespoke-weddings.com
07909 045609

Normanton Park
Stoke Rochford Hall
Barnsdale Lodge
The William Cecil

Heather Brandon- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Warwickshire
heather.brandon@bespoke-weddings.com
07766 763034

Ansty Hall
The Welcombe
The Barn at Stratford Park Hotel

Charlotte Walsgrove- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Staffordshire
charlotte.walsgrove@bespoke-weddings.com
07715 904535

Moddershall Oaks
Hawkesyard Estate
Dovecliff Hall

Keely Tredgold- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Lincolnshire & Nottinghamshire
keely.tredgold@bespoke-weddings.com
07724 215083

Rufford Mill
Pheasantry Brewery
Ye Olde Bell

Sheffield- Bespoke Wedding Planner

South Yorkshire
@bespoke-weddings.com
07724 2

The Maynard
Weddings on Pudding Pie Hill

Katie Bettany- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Leicestershire
katie.bettany@bespoke-weddings.com
07547 595023

Quorn Grange Hotel
Rothley Court Hotel
Brooksby Hall
Catthorpe Manor

Louise Dickie- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Shropshire & West Midlands
louise.dickie@bespoke-weddings.com
07894 282836

Blakelands Country Housel
Netley Hall
Albright Hussey Manor
The Valley Hotel- Ironbridge

Laura Kolka- Regional Manager & Bespoke Wedding Planner

South Yorkshire
laura.kolka@bespoke-weddings.com
07793 004393

Ringwood Hall
Mosborough Hall
Kenwood Hall

Louise Marsden- Sales & Marketing Manager & Bespoke Wedding Planner

North Derbyshire
louise.marsden@bespoke-weddings.com
07792 043860

Whirlowbrook Hall

Louise Marsden- WVSA Supplier Liason Manager

louise@wvsa.co.uk
07710 736814

Alice Warren- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Derbyshire
alice.warren@bespoke-weddings.com
07714 039544
The Three Horseshoes, Leek
Cressbrook Hall
The Farmhouse at Mackworth
Maternity Leave – January 2021- October 2021 (Approx).

Pin It on Pinterest